Tag: Samsung

Apple Provides Battery Replacements

By Chrissie Cluney, Contributing Editor Apple has announced that their battery replacements for impacted users with an iPhone 6 or later is available. The company was initially aiming for a late-January announcement in the United States when it first offered the discount. This followed controversy regarding its admission that the battery had slowed down older…

Read the full article

Radvision Webinars Series

    Free Webinars Register Now! Series 1 Series 2 Series 3 July 16, 2009 10am EST/15:00pm London 16:00 Paris/Berlin October 14, 2009 10am EST/15:00pm London 16:00 Paris/Berlin November 18, 2009 10am EST/15:00pm London 16:00 Paris/Berlin HD Video to the Masses Comprehensive IMS solutions from client to infrastructure SIP beyond telecom Series 1: Learn More…

Read the full article